133.1 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Running 4 miles 4.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 30 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Sunday, May 29 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Running 6 miles 6.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Running 6 miles 6.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Saturday, May 28 2022
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Friday, May 27 2022
Running 5.5 miles 5.5 Friday, May 27 2022
Running 4.5 miles 4.5 Wednesday, May 25 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Running 2.5 miles 2.5 Tuesday, May 24 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Running 10 miles 10.0 Monday, May 23 2022
Running 8 miles 8.0 Sunday, May 22 2022
Walking 5.5 miles 5.5 Saturday, May 21 2022
Walking 7 miles 7.0 Friday, May 20 2022
Walking 3.5 miles 3.5 Thursday, May 19 2022
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Walking 4.5 miles 4.5 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Running 6 miles 6.0 Sunday, May 15 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Sunday, May 15 2022
Walking 5.5 miles 5.5 Saturday, May 14 2022
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Friday, May 13 2022
Running 6.4 miles 6.4 Friday, May 13 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Friday, May 13 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20 minutes 1.3 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Running 4 miles 4.0 Monday, May 09 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Monday, May 09 2022
Basketball 10 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 04 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 04 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Swimming, leisure 45 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 03 2022
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Monday, May 02 2022
Running 4.2 miles 4.2 Monday, May 02 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 01 2022
Scootering 60 minutes 2.6 Sunday, May 01 2022