Jeff Neigel

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 02 2020