Coreen Callister

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 4.0 0.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5.9 5.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Thursday, April 02 2020