Heather Jensen

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.6 4.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 8.7 8.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 9.4 9.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 8.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 7.7 7.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 11.0 11.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 4.5 0.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 3.5 0.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 7.6 7.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 7.8 7.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020