Willi Taylor

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.9 3.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Tennis 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 11.2 11.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 11.3 11.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 9.8 9.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 9.2 9.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 7.7 7.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 6.1 6.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 10.2 10.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.7 4.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.8 1.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.2 2.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 8.1 8.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 9.2 9.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 6.8 6.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Skate/Longboarding 20.0 0.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 7.4 7.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.1 8.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 9.8 9.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 9.9 9.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.6 13.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.9 4.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 9.2 9.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 8.7 8.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020