Chelsea Wells

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.7 3.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 32.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 32.0 2.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 32.0 2.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Baseball/Softball 20.0 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 34.0 2.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 34.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 48.0 3.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 32.0 2.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020