Michelle Bradshaw

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020