Bruce Melson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.3 2.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.1 2.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.4 3.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.6 3.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Baseball/Softball 20.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.1 2.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 57.0 3.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Baseball/Softball 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Tennis 56.0 1.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Baseball/Softball 40.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Picking up Trash 45.0 1.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 35.0 1.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 25.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Baseball/Softball 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 25.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 35.0 1.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020