Adrienne Canino

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 2700.0 1.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 3100.0 1.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 4900.0 2.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 2500.0 1.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 1200.0 0.6 Monday, May 18 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 4150.0 2.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 2300.0 1.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 3100.0 1.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 3560.0 1.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 3201.0 1.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 2500.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 7611.0 3.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 3500.0 1.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020