Shawna Popovici

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.1 1.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 270.0 8.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 270.0 8.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 6.8 6.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Picking up Trash 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 210.0 6.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020