Lian Crabb

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.5 0.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.5 0.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.5 4.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 0.0 0.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.0 0.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 0.0 0.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020