Joseph Crissup

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Dancing 1.0 0.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Raking 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Raking 240.0 7.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 299.0 20.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 82.0 5.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 1.5 0.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 1.5 0.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Raking 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 76.0 5.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 300.0 20.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 180.0 12.1 Thursday, April 16 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 180.0 12.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 240.0 16.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 129.0 8.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Housework 3.0 0.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 364.0 18.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Backpacking 85.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020