Connor Soberay

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Basketball 25.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Weightlifting 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020