Frank Richards

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 19.0 15.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.0 13.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020