Tom Gill

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Elliptical 9.0 6.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Elliptical 7.4 5.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Monday, April 06 2020
Elliptical 5.5 3.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020