105.6 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 31 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 23 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 31 2021
Walking 1.08 miles 1.1 Monday, May 31 2021
Running 1.52 miles 1.5 Monday, May 31 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 21 minutes 1.4 Sunday, May 30 2021
Walking 2.04 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Playing with Dog 30 minutes 0.5 Saturday, May 29 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Saturday, May 29 2021
Running 1.15 miles 1.2 Friday, May 28 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Friday, May 28 2021
Walking 0.42 miles 0.4 Friday, May 28 2021
Circuit Training (general) 38 minutes 1.9 Friday, May 28 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Thursday, May 27 2021
Walking 1.06 miles 1.1 Thursday, May 27 2021
Running 1.48 miles 1.5 Thursday, May 27 2021
Walking 2.14 miles 2.1 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Circuit Training (general) 48 minutes 2.4 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Running 1.12 miles 1.1 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Walking 2.06 miles 2.1 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Circuit Training (general) 46 minutes 2.3 Monday, May 24 2021
Walking 0.9 miles 0.9 Monday, May 24 2021
Running 1.4 miles 1.4 Monday, May 24 2021
Circuit Training (general) 10 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 23 2021
Housework 75 minutes 1.9 Sunday, May 23 2021
Walking 2.04 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Saturday, May 22 2021
Walking 2.03 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Walking 3.16 miles 3.2 Friday, May 21 2021
Walking 1.89 miles 1.9 Thursday, May 20 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 26 minutes 1.7 Thursday, May 20 2021
Housework 15 minutes 0.4 Wednesday, May 19 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20 minutes 1.3 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Walking 2.33 miles 2.3 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Walking 2.05 miles 2.1 Tuesday, May 18 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 13.5 minutes 0.9 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Housework 15 minutes 0.4 Monday, May 17 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 17 minutes 1.1 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 2.02 miles 2.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Housework 45 minutes 1.1 Sunday, May 16 2021
Playing with Dog 10 minutes 0.2 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 1.54 miles 1.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Housework 45 minutes 1.1 Saturday, May 15 2021
Walking 1.23 miles 1.2 Saturday, May 15 2021
Playing with Dog 30 minutes 0.5 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 2.06 miles 2.1 Friday, May 14 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 19 minutes 1.3 Thursday, May 13 2021
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 13 2021
Walking 2.24 miles 2.2 Thursday, May 13 2021
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Walking 1.42 miles 1.4 Wednesday, May 12 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 17 minutes 1.1 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Playing with Dog 10 minutes 0.2 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 1.39 miles 1.4 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Playing with Dog 10 minutes 0.2 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Tuesday, May 11 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 16 minutes 1.1 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 5 minutes 0.3 Monday, May 10 2021
Walking 0.44 miles 0.4 Monday, May 10 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 23 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Playing with Dog 15 minutes 0.2 Monday, May 10 2021
Walking 1.13 miles 1.1 Sunday, May 09 2021
Housework 45 minutes 1.1 Sunday, May 09 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 28 minutes 1.9 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Housework 40 minutes 1.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Walking 0.41 miles 0.4 Friday, May 07 2021
Housework 45 minutes 1.1 Friday, May 07 2021
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 17 minutes 1.1 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 1.99 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Housework 15 minutes 0.4 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 2.11 miles 2.1 Wednesday, May 05 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Tuesday, May 04 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 21 minutes 1.4 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 03 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 37 minutes 2.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 03 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 19 minutes 1.3 Sunday, May 02 2021
Housework 75 minutes 1.9 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 1.6 miles 1.6 Sunday, May 02 2021
Housework 45 minutes 1.1 Saturday, May 01 2021
Walking 1.84 miles 1.8 Saturday, May 01 2021