Brian Atkinson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 14.7 14.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 10.7 10.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 11.8 11.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 10.1 10.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 9.8 9.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.1 3.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 270.0 18.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 9.8 9.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 11.5 11.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.6 7.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 9.9 9.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 9.2 9.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.5 9.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 9.5 9.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 7.7 7.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 130.0 8.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 130.0 8.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 48.0 6.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 100.0 6.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020