Guy Ingrim

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Intense) 328.0 42.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 60.0 7.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Golf (NO cart) 18.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 160.0 20.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 37.0 12.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 21.0 17.4 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.0 24.9 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.5 11.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020