Robert Krebs

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 5788.0 2.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 13612.0 6.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 3963.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 16067.0 8.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 10144.0 5.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 5591.0 2.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 13648.0 6.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 7977.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 5713.0 2.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 12150.0 6.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 16853.0 8.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 4966.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 22919.0 11.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Fishing 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 10787.0 5.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 12702.0 6.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 14701.0 7.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 10023.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 14591.0 7.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 14828.0 7.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 13001.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 10021.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 17087.0 8.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 10516.0 5.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 5583.0 2.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 16845.0 8.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 15360.0 7.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 15188.0 7.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 11433.0 5.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 18187.0 9.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 10082.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 14425.0 7.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 5566.0 2.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 10472.0 5.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 7807.0 3.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 11713.0 5.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 15932.0 8.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 8975.0 4.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 18847.0 9.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 1423.0 0.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 3420.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 3684.0 1.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 5684.0 2.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 6331.0 3.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 20752.0 10.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 6858.0 3.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Steps 13122.0 6.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 12621.0 6.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 16359.0 8.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 9128.0 4.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Steps 12016.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Steps 12833.0 6.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 11505.0 5.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 5532.0 2.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Steps 11482.0 5.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 12853.0 6.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 11452.0 5.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 13379.0 6.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 12279.0 6.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 10313.0 5.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Steps 14974.0 7.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Steps 12200.0 6.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020