madison ball

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Children 240.0 4.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Volleyball 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Elliptical 4.0 2.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Skate/Longboarding 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Elliptical 5.0 3.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Skate/Longboarding 45.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Gymnastics 60.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Football (not fantasy) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Volleyball 90.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Skate/Longboarding 90.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020