Alyssa Farrar

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 400.0 10.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 210.0 6.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 210.0 5.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Golf (NO cart) 12.0 2.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020