Kaye Saur

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 4215.0 2.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 3912.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 1452.0 0.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 4125.0 2.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 5910.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 4475.0 2.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 3605.0 1.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 3540.0 1.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 1305.0 0.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 2440.0 1.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 2280.0 1.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 2910.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 1475.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 1350.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 2470.0 1.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 2802.0 1.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 7405.0 3.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 7895.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 4020.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7375.0 3.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 6825.0 3.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 2960.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 6290.0 3.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 8225.0 4.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 3743.0 1.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 8245.0 4.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 6350.0 3.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 1728.0 0.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 4050.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 1752.0 0.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 1148.0 0.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 1178.0 0.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 1252.0 0.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 1190.0 0.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 8752.0 4.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 7280.0 3.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 4205.0 2.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 6290.0 3.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 307.0 0.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 1875.0 0.9 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 948.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 855.0 0.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 252.0 0.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 10639.0 5.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 7603.0 3.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 8320.0 4.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 5749.0 2.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 9010.0 4.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 6825.0 3.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 7875.0 3.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Steps 7170.0 3.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 2250.0 1.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 6503.0 3.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Steps 6235.0 3.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 8554.0 4.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 8777.0 4.4 Monday, April 06 2020
Steps 8550.0 4.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 7166.0 3.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 8054.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Steps 5975.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020