Tyler Jensen

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020