Mackenzie Taylor

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Monday, April 06 2020