Donna Evans

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 10915.0 5.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 9800.0 4.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 11543.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 14810.0 7.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 13390.0 6.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 4740.0 2.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 7804.0 3.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Circuit Training (general) 35.0 1.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 6.7 6.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 5.1 5.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020