Erin Henszey

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 25.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 20.0 1.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 15.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 180.0 2.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020