Nina H

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.3 5.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.1 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.9 3.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.8 3.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.7 3.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020