Emilee Turk

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 0.6 0.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 10.0 0.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 15.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 10.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 20.0 1.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 6.0 0.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 25.0 1.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020