Holli Card

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 6.8 6.8 Monday, June 01 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 113.0 7.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 93.0 6.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.8 5.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020