Trey Wessler

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 27.0 22.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.7 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 26.0 21.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.0 18.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 7.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Backpacking 180.0 5.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Backpacking 540.0 16.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.0 13.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.5 9.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.5 12.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 360.0 24.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.2 6.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 29.0 24.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 29.4 24.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 195.0 6.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.8 19.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 330.0 22.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 19.3 16.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.7 9.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.8 9.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.9 2.4 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020