Mandy Andersen

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.2 11.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 210.0 6.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.4 2.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 210.0 6.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.9 7.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.9 6.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 100.0 3.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.5 7.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 50.0 3.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.6 12.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 7.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.2 2.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.6 8.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 100.0 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.4 2.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.9 10.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.1 2.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.3 5.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.4 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 6.7 6.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.6 8.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.6 8.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.8 4.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020