522.2 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Running 9 miles 9.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 4 miles 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 120 minutes 15.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4 miles 3.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Picking up Trash 60 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8 miles 6.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 13.1 miles 13.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 8 miles 8.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26 miles 8.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Core Workout 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 160 minutes 20.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 135 minutes 13.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 25 miles 20.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 9 miles 9.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9 miles 7.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 11 miles 11.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 80 minutes 10.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10 miles 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8 miles 2.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 11 miles 11.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Home Construction 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8 miles 2.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4 miles 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 9 miles 9.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8 miles 2.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 75 minutes 9.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 75 minutes 7.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120 minutes 8.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8 miles 2.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 9 miles 9.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13 miles 4.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13 miles 10.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 9 miles 9.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4 miles 1.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 8 miles 8.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 100 minutes 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70 minutes 9.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 12 miles 12.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6 miles 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 9.5 miles 9.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11 miles 3.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 11.5 miles 11.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 5 miles 5.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70 minutes 9.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60 minutes 7.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 7.5 miles 7.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 9 miles 9.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 5 miles 5.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120 minutes 15.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 5 miles 5.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 11 miles 11.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5 miles 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 8.5 miles 8.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 9 miles 9.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.5 miles 3.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80 minutes 10.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 80 minutes 5.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80 minutes 10.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7 miles 5.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 9 miles 9.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020