Jessica Norton

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Elliptical 2.5 1.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Elliptical 4.0 2.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Elliptical 4.0 2.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Elliptical 4.0 2.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Elliptical 5.0 3.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Elliptical 4.0 2.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020