Megan Norgaard

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 102.0 6.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.3 9.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.7 6.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.7 7.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.7 10.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 6.1 6.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020