Regina Lemons

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Housework 240.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 39.0 1.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Fishing 360.0 9.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Playing with Children 50.0 0.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 50.0 1.7 Monday, April 27 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020