Meghan Renuart

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 220.0 14.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Home Construction 360.0 11.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.4 6.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Horseback Riding (walk, trot) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Spinning Class 35.0 3.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Horseback Riding (gait, canter) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Barre 35.0 1.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Spinning Class 35.0 3.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Barre 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Spinning Class 35.0 3.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020