Alex Johnson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020