deactivated_user_7119

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Golf (NO cart) 240.0 53.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 230.0 29.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Golf (NO cart) 18.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 160.0 20.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.8 9.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.9 2.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.5 4.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.8 2.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 152.0 10.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.8 9.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 29.2 24.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.3 2.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.6 9.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 33.0 27.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.3 11.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020