Tashina Duttle

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 4566.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 5603.0 2.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 2231.0 1.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 2431.0 1.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 1545.0 0.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 2989.0 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 3925.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 1626.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 6930.0 3.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 5061.0 2.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 75.0 1.9 Friday, April 17 2020
Steps 3042.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 75.0 1.9 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 2019.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Rowing 15.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 2874.0 1.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 2468.0 1.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 3993.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 6109.0 3.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 1533.0 0.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Steps 2117.0 1.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 2855.0 1.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 2123.0 1.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Steps 1686.0 0.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 1573.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 1160.0 0.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 2123.0 1.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Steps 3473.0 1.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020