Yosty Storms

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 129.0 8.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 45.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020