Abigail Haas

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Roller Skiing 75.0 7.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Roller Skiing 75.0 7.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 18.0 18.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 65.0 8.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 130.0 6.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020