Kristen Nevala

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 7250.0 3.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 6245.0 3.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 3800.0 1.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 4100.0 2.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 12500.0 6.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 7200.0 3.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 15000.0 7.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 15000.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 18000.0 9.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 12500.0 6.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 2300.0 1.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 6800.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 15000.0 7.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Baseball/Softball 10.0 0.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020