Julie Hassler

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Dancing 25.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Dancing 39.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Dancing 25.0 1.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Dancing 15.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Dancing 15.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Dancing 25.0 1.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Dancing 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Wednesday, April 01 2020