Aiden Schubert

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Soccer 210.0 10.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Soccer 210.0 10.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 165.0 11.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 150.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.4 1.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.6 1.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 0.8 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 0.8 0.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Weightlifting 34.0 1.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 6.0 0.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020