Cameron Tirpack

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Raking 50.0 1.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 0.1 0.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 107.0 7.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Home Construction 150.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 110.0 7.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 32.0 1.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 0.1 0.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.5 1.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020