Zetty Morgan

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020