Jamie Loan

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 42.0 2.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 42.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 54.0 3.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 95.0 6.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 54.0 3.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 193.0 12.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 102.0 6.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 72.0 4.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Kick Sledding 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 68.0 4.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 68.0 4.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020