Jodie Mack

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 18.0 0.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 34.0 2.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.7 9.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.1 7.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.2 4.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Weightlifting 24.0 0.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.7 3.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 193.0 12.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.7 4.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.7 6.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Yoga (light) 32.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 102.0 6.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 01 2020