Matthew Nevala

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mowing the Lawn 135.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Mowing the Lawn 65.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Mowing the Lawn 180.0 2.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 5250.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Golf (NO cart) 18.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 9300.0 4.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 8100.0 4.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 7900.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 10500.0 5.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 8800.0 4.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 7700.0 3.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 135.0 4.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 55.0 1.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 185.0 6.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 35.0 2.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Baseball/Softball 10.0 0.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, April 02 2020