Brenda Bowles

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.4 5.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Spinning Class 69.0 6.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 8.8 8.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Raking 45.0 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 7.4 7.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Raking 50.0 1.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Spinning Class 67.0 6.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Spinning Class 55.0 5.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020